Is my Tinder account still shown to others if I’ve been banned?

Home Forums Dating   Is my Tinder account still shown to others if I’ve been banned?

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Luke 1 month, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #62620

    Leo
    Participant

    I got banned some months ago from Tinder. I’m curious if my dating profile is still visible to others while I can’t access it myself?

    #62621

    Luke
    Keymaster

    Hi Leo,

    Once your Tinder account is banned, it isn’t visible to others. It completely disappears. Tinder considers a banned account as one that has violated its Terms of Use or Community Guidelines. Exposing its members to that account could actually jeopardize the safety of said members and Tinder wouldn’t want to be liable for that.

Log In Or Register to Post and Comment.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.